12 Days of Gifts with Bennett!

Categories: 

​We're celebrating the holidays with the 12 days of gifts with Bennett! Listen weekdays Thursday, December 6th through Friday, December 21st. Listen weekdays at 5PM for your chance to win!

 

  1. Thursday December 6, 2018: A pair of tickets to Suds and Ugly Sweaters on December 8th at Spring Mountain!
  2. Friday December 7, 2018: A pair of tickets to Flyers vs. Carolina on January 3rd at 7:00PM at the Wells Fargo Center, a signed Christian Folin puck, a Gritty Christmas ornament and a pair of tickets to the Philadelphia Wings at the Wells Fargo Center on February 1st.
  3. Monday December 10, 2018: An overnight stay in the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, admission to the New Year’s Eve In The Vault for 2, premium table seating, open bar, appetizers, and a champagne toast at midnight!
  4. Tuesday December 11, 2018: A pair of tickets to see Ariana Grande at the Wells Fargo Center on June 24th. 
  5. Wednesday December 12, 2018: A pair of tickets to see Ariana Grande at the Wells Fargo Center on June 24th..
  6. Thursday December 13, 2018: A pair of tickets to see Ariana Grande at the Wells Fargo Center on June 24th..
  7. Friday December 14, 2018: A pair of tickets to see Ariana Grande at the Wells Fargo Center on June 24th..
  8. Monday December 17, 2018: An overnight stay all-inclusive for two adults in an in pool suite at any one of the three Coven Haven Entertainment Resorts: Cove Haven, Paradise Stream or Pocono Palace
  9. Tuesday December 18, 2018: A Family and Company Jewelers Charles Krypell Sterling Silver Necklace.
  10. Wednesday December 19, 2018: A four pack of tickets to see Hugh Jackman at the Wells Fargo Center on June 30th!
  11. Thursday December 20, 2018: A four pack of tickets to see Hugh Jackman at the Wells Fargo Center on June 30th!
  12. Friday December 21, 2018: A four pack of tickets to see Hugh Jackman at the Wells Fargo Center on June 30th!